Call Us Today! (206) 887-3044

Proudly serving SeaTac, WA and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Credentials

  • License ID: IMPRODR821RK (General Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.15

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Kurt S.

Comments: Really nice, honest, fast , and efficient. They did a beautiful job ! Hire them to do more work like pressure wash the chimney and driveway as well.

Review Date: 10/13/2019 | Author: Lyndal W.

Comments: Improvements Done Right did a good job replacing the roof on my double wide mobile home and shed. However it took them 4 days to complete. They kept me appraised of the progress withe pictures. I am satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 08/26/2019 | Author: Veronica G.

Comments: Christian did a good job. I&#39;m pleased!

Review Date: 07/13/2019 | Author: Marjorie M.

Comments: Came by very quickly Did a nice job

Review Date: 06/28/2019 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: They made a vast improvement &amp; IT WAS DONE RIGHT!!!!

Review Date: 06/18/2019 | Author: Doug W.

Comments: was willing to negotiate price

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Tamela T.

Comments: Get a detailed contract in advance in writing describing exactly the detail of work to be done so that there is no misunderstanding down the line. The 2 brothers are kind and fair. Even with a mistunderstanding, they stayed engaged and we were able to come to an agreement.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Dale B.

Comments: Exceeded my expectations for schedule performance, quality of work and customer service. I will hire these professionals in the future for any home maintenance projects.

Review Date: 06/04/2019 | Author: Ron L.

Comments: Got the job done in one day. They had the crew to get the job done right. It looks beautiful. Put them on the top of your list.

Review Date: 05/18/2019 | Author: Holg L.

Comments: Great job and done quickly

Review Date: 05/12/2019 | Author: Rita B.

Comments: Good experience all around. Trustworthy honest and reliable. Nice work, will use them again.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: The gentleman who came out was professional and did a good job. I was very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: Cindy K.

Comments: They were professional, friendly, timely and I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Daniel G.

Comments: NONE

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Jim J.

Comments: They had two false starts when they didn&#39;t show up for the appointment. When they did get here the work was very good. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 03/24/2019 | Author: Jerry W.

Review Date: 03/21/2019 | Author: Deb S.

Comments: Jeremiah Mitchell was always polite and professional on the phone and in person. Every one of the people he put in place to do a job here was knowledgeable, professional, and polite. We ended up needing far more extensive repairs than we&#39;d first thought, and Jeremiah worked with us to provide the best work at the least cost to us. We very much appreciate everything he and his workers did for our house. The work is beautiful, and my house looks amazing! I recommend Improvements Done Right for any work you need done.

Review Date: 03/21/2019 | Author: Lila H.

Comments: ..

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Cathy J.

Comments: Jeremiah and Chris did an OUTSTANDING job on our roof. Their original estimate was very competitive. Unfortunately, our roof was a LOT worse underneath the exterior surface than the were able to see in the proposal. This was NOT a surprise to us. They did a MARVELOUS job of showing and explaining to us the unseen problems and then working with us to provide the best outcome while keeping the cost under control. Their quality, price and timeliness are great. But even BETTER is the great customer service. I HIGLY recommend these guy for any project.

Review Date: 03/11/2019 | Author: Ben A.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 02/06/2019 | Author: Don P.

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Ralph O.

Comments: IDR reacted fast to a bad weather situation and installed new downspouts and also covers for gutters the very next day, fast, prompt and very friendly

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Virginia L.

Comments: We had a really bad leak in the middle of a storm. They gave us a bid and we hired them. When the labor part of the team got up on the roof it was discovered that the entire roof (plywood and shingles) had to be replaced not just where the leak was. They worked with us to finish the roof and renegotiate the cost. The job was done to our satisfaction. They came back out after the job was done to inspect the job and make sure the clean up was done.

Review Date: 12/14/2018 | Author: Lisa J.

Comments: I was very happy with their work. I&apos;m glad I hired them. I would hire them again if I need work done any where else.

Review Date: 12/14/2018 | Author: Rita G.

Comments: They have a good staff and are good workers.